highdave
Age: 26
Long term
brbrbrbrbrb
Age: 27
Dating
bigmanc: The Friendly Giant
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seagrave, Ontario
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 9" (206cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
bigmanc is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Engineering


dating
My Beautiful niece as a baby






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About This Man
I like to spend my time off fishing, cottaging, watching movies, playing hockey with friends, golfing, swimming, playing with the dogs, etc.

One of my goals is to travel throughout all of Canada and explore each province. So far I've only been to Quebec and throughout Ontario.

I usually hate the winter weather, cold doesn't bother me, just the bad drivers and lack of sunshine.

Definitely like to travel to warm places, Mexico, Florida, Cuba etc.

Family is very important, I have a sister (4 years older), brother-in-law, a hilarious 3 year old niece and my sister just had twins :) I also have a huge extended family and yes, we are all very tall. Just to be clear, I really am 6 feet 9 inches tall!

I completed my Bachelors of Commerce at U.O.I.T. and decided to return to school to take Electromechanical Engineering at Durham College. I have been lucky enough to have an excellent job.

First Date
Let's go to the ball park or arena, heckle the umps/refs haha

Take the dog for a walk and get ice cream :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to bigmanc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.