Gutterfly: Passionate Unicorn Does Parlor Tricks
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Louisville, Kentucky
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Gutterfly wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Massage Therapist


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Layla
I am the intellectual artistic type. I am a music junkie, free thinker, city dweller. Just moved back here from over a decade in San Francisco where i studied/practiced massage therapy in great depth. I have an inexhaustible amount of energy and i don't even drink caffeine. Laughing is one of my favorite things to do next to smiling. My hobbies at the moment are making up silly songs on my guitar to entertain people and myself, yoga, and creative/music projects here and there. I am a shameless extrovert and when I go out for adventure or debauchery, it doesn't matter the destination. I can find the fun in everything, especially when learning/seeing/trying something new is involved. I am a hopeless romantic, lover, giver type that collects moments instead of things. I will try just about anything once. I don't really feel like i am over 40 somehow. It kind of feels like i am having a second round of my twenties, like i didn't do it hard enough the first time :) Parlor tricks...I have many, i don't want to give them away on here and ruin the mystique. Let's just say they range from spontaneous origami to handstands. I have been a girl lover since kindergarten. I love to do silly intimate things like cuddle, massage each other, do each other's hair and makeup, shower together, read to each other, go on adventures in unknown cities... Though I have this silly free spirit, I am neurotically organized, responsible, and accountable... I know, that is such a panty-dropper ;) Other things I like are: slam poetry,Jeopardy, Joss Whedon, girls who can sing and/or play a musical instrument, trying strange cuisines, musicals, making out, accents, MAC makeup, gaining knowledge, creativity, and love :)


letting me pop your pimples if you have any


Couples (no, i don't want to be your bedroom spice)

Butch/Stud Identified Women


Religion- i am an atheist and will tell you in detail how intellectually dishonest it is to believe things as fact without empirical evidence.

Small talk- if you message me with a two-word sentiment/icebreaker, i will not reply. I don't find "hey baby" particularly alluring. Please ONLY contact me if you have something of substance to say.

First Date
I don't do coffee shops, I have too much energy to sit down. How bout a walk instead?

If you're more of a night person, then let's do a dive bar with a good jukebox (pool table? karaoke? trivia?)

I have a season pass to Ky Kingdom (thanks mom) and really enjoy the water park on scorching weekends

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gutterfly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States