RockyMTGal: Witty and Down-to-Earth? Apply Within.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfield, Connecticut
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
RockyMTGal Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Non-Profit Fundraising







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
YogaHikingReading
CookingReikiGym
Singing my college majorEngaging conversationRoad trips
DrivingLive music lots of indy interestsPlaying lineup when bored and googling

About Me
Filling out this description is akin to writing a dreaded school essay but here goes...

I am, as my username suggests, a transplant from the Rocky Mountain Region. Though I've been here for many years, I like to think I still possess the qualities of a Midwesterner - albeit with an East Coast edge. I work in the non-profit sector, mostly arts and education, and am a passionate do-gooder. My profession gives me the opportunity to interact with folks from all walks of life, which I thoroughly enjoy.

In my down time I am usually with my son or hanging out with friends. These days it's pretty tame, dinner and some drinks and then home early enough for a full night's sleep. I enjoy live music but wish CT had better venues. I lived in NYC for 8 years prior to moving to The Nutmeg State, which spoiled me. My son is 10 and keeps me laughing from morning till night. He's your typical active kid - lots of running around, sports, fart jokes and complaints about homework. My other children are furry, four-legged creatures...one dog and two cats.

I consider myself a pretty adventurous person, provided there isn't a severe risk of bodily harm. I am a certified Reiki practitioner and recently have delved into spiritual subjects like chakra and energy work...yes, it's new agey but it's also incredibly interesting.

So, what am I seeking in a potential suitor? Well, first off I should say I'm not urgently looking for marriage but I'm not looking to casually date either. I've witnessed through other friends who do online dating just how unseemly some folks - men and women - can behave and it just doesn't interest me. If you're looking to play games or date like it's an Olympic event then I'm likely not your girl. If you like to laugh, have an adventurous streak, enjoy intelligent conversation, prefer unpretentious and authentic women then we just might get along well. :)

I like men who can adapt to any social situation - nice restaurant to dive bar, scotch to PBR, dress shoes to converse, Manhattan to the mountains...you get the idea. You MUST be an animal lover - I don't trust anyone who doesn't like animals. You should be an open-minded and earnest person who can occasionally tell a really good joke. Oh, and a little healthy competition never hurt anyone - I'll beat your butt at mini-golf, air hockey and big buck hunter!


Mail Settings
To send a message to RockyMTGal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married