ninerfanintx: 60% of the time, it works EVERY time...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lansing, Michigan
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
ninerfanintx Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
labor


dating
Hitting the slopes in Lake Tahoe- I am the squinting one.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
*UPDATE* I recently relocated with my job and am now in the Lansing area. It's exciting to be closer to my hometown. I look forward to exploring a new area and meeting new people.


I originally hail from Wisconsin. I have been with the same company for 13 years- the last four in the DFW area. I have a car down here and a truck and house back in Wisconsin. When not working, I like to spend time with friends and family(little difficult from 1,000 miles away), golf, bowl, shoot pool/darts, travel, go to amusement parks, went to a hippie music festival for the first time this past summer and had a blast.....I will definitely do that again - nearly anything can be fun with the right company. I love to laugh and my friends describe me as a laid-back individual. Too many people sweat the small things in life. I like to think you can't necessarily control the circumstances that befall you, but you can always control your attitude towards any circumstance. I work 2nd shift hours, so I can be a bit of a night owl. I would like to find a fit, laid-back woman with a good sense of humor that can make me laugh and vice versa and we'll go from there. I haven't dated in quite awhile and would love to just get out and do something fun with a nice woman. Friends first is the best way to start- I'm open to the possibility of a relationship, but I'm not looking for a one-nighter. I have no problems dating a woman with children. Don't be afraid to leave me a message. Also, I roll with my old school flip-phone, so I am not always available to access the interwebs on the line.

First Date
Nothing fancy. Something fun where we can get to know each other and share a laugh or two- perhaps Six Flags or bowling? If you golf(which would be awesome), we could always hit the links.