hitmeup557
Age: 21
Friends
Baylove1221: Read my profile!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Baylove1221 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Med







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
It sucks when you find someone so right for you and then they turn out to be a monster. **** it. Life goes on :)

I guess I should have been more clear. Save the beautiful, gorgeous, baby bull. If you're even reading this then understand that I'm not looking for a hook up. I don't care what my pictures look like I don't go around having sex with random strangers. That's not me. So I'm not interested. I'm only here for friends!! If I see someone I like I'll probably make the first move. I'm not shy at all.

I live in San Jose. I don't know many people here. I just want to live life and be happy. I love animals. I've had many exotic pets and still trying to add. I play pool every chance I get. I'm short so longer tables are my enemy. I love to learn new things I'm pretty
open to anything. Please have a sense of humor because I love to laugh. :) I'm very free spirited. I do what I want and answer to no one! Life's too short to chase material things. If that's what keeps u happy then be happy :) anything else just ask. Only thing I ask is for you to keep up. Live fast, love hard, die happy

First Date
I love creativity...and scary movies :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Baylove1221 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.