Kws11281: Testing it out.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Escondido, California
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Kws11281 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
School Finances







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I believe I am a pretty down to earth kind of guy. I work hard and enjoy my job, take care of my responsibilities, and try and have a good time and enjoy life.

I enjoy getting out and golfing as much as I can. It allows me to spend the day outside, have some fun, hang out with friends who also enjoy it, and even meet new people. I make a traditional run to Vegas every summer with family and friends that I always look forward to. We have been doing it for many years now and hope the tradition continues for many more. I love my sports also. Football is my favorite by far (Go Pack Go!), but I do enjoy almost every other sport as well.

I am very close with my family and always make them a priority in my life. Pretty straight forward with that.

I would like to meet someone that wants to hang out, have fun, and get to know each other. I am not a fast mover by any means. I enjoy taking it slow and just seeing where it goes without putting expectations on it. I am hoping to find someone similar.