8BitTrip: New to Jersey
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wharton, New Jersey
Details
24 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
8BitTrip isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Geek
Profession
Sales Manager


dating
Right before Conference in DC






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Steve
So about myself.... I'm Steve. I'm 23, so I am continuously learning new things about myself. I'm pretty too the point with a lot of things, but when I am passionate about something, I really dive right into it. I try to always seek some sort of challenge, and strive to go the extra mile in most things.

Like most people, I enjoy having fun. This past summer, I really got into mountain/trail biking, and would love to find someone of similar interests to join me on my trips. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, backpacking, and just being all around adventurous.

Good photography catches my eye, I'm not real good with art, and photography, and such. However, I do enjoy it when it's appealing to the eye, and grabs my attention.

Music has been a huge inspiration to my life, and I go to shows pretty regularly, even if they are the same bands repeatedly. Currently, I'm stuck on a Protomen and Metroid Metal phase, where I've currently seen both of them atleast half a dozen times in the past few years.


Don't be afraid to message me, I can usually strike up a half decent conversation. And if I don't fully explain everything here (which I know I haven't), then just ask!

First Date
Something new and interesting. Doesn't have to be anything to fancy, or serious, just something not entirely ordinary.