Its_Just_Me_T: ~Live to Laugh & Love~
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
San bernardino, California
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Its_Just_Me_T Actively seeking a relationship
High School
Hopeless Romantic

Easter 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hi there!

Thanks in advance for stopping by my profile. In keeping it real up front, I'm currently considered "plus size" after being on prednisone for over a year to control RA in my hands. I'm currently working towards getting back to my prior thinner self, and would love to find someone who would challenge & work with me rather than pass judgement... That said, if you're seeking a super model I'm not her, but if you're seeking a super woman look no further. :) I'm a bit shy, but warm up quickly. F/T mom of 2 awesome kiddos ages 15 & 12. Loved ones would describe me as loyal, honest, dependable, compassionate, always bringing a smile & laughter to those around me, quirky, a hopeless romantic, feisty (but in a good way), an awesome cook, and a tender heart to a fault. I'm happy with any activity/situation so long as the company is good. A sense of HUMOR IS A MUST! In addition to laughter and affection, I love the rain, amusement parks, bowling, kissing, beach sunsets, comedy clubs & dueling piano bars, snow ( a rarity here I know), unplanned road trips, Laughlin/Havasu (have family there), camping, jaeger bombs, thunderstorms, quad riding, carpet picnics & movie days, driving in the rain (crazy, but true), MMA/UFC, cooking with that special someone, passionate kisses, tight hugs, and simply hanging with friends over good eats & drinks. Did I mention kissing? lol I also don't mind taking in football or baseball games with someone special. :) I take each day as they come, and make the best of them as I know they're never guaranteed. I know all too often distance can make one geographically undesirable, but truth... It's just geography! If love is found, relocation would be a minimal issue for me. In closing, communication, honesty & family are everything to me, so I'd appreciate someone that shares the same feelings and values. I'm an open book, so if you wish to know more please send me a message. If you made it this far, I thank you kindly for your time.

Best wishes & happy fishing everyone!

WARNING-- Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you DO NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

First Date
We can figure that out after a successful meet & greet. :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Its_Just_Me_T you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married