ms94619: PYT looking for a new friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ms94619 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
CampingShooting newly acquiredWorking out
And people watching

About Me
Right now I am in transition and figuring out what I want to do. I do not have any hobbies, but am trying to get out to experience different things to see what suites me. I have two children that essentially are my hobby. We work-out, bike ride, go walking, play with the dog, and do what ever else can absorb their energy. When I am not working or with my kids, I enjoy trying to go visit a new place, catching a concert or a show. I really enjoy seeing stage plays. My most recent was Wicked and I am planning to go see Les Miserables.

I listen to practically every type of music - classical, some heavy metal, r&b, hip-hop, oldies, swing, jazz, shall I continue? I do enjoy live concerts, but only at small venues. I find you lose the integrity of the music at larger venues. I like to be able to enjoy the performance and the company of who I am with.

I currently work very hard and am finding that there is nothing wrong with enjoying the life I have made for myself. I live a pretty simple drama free life and am only interested in spending time with someone that does not require a lot of maintenance. If you're interested in chatting to see if we could hang out, let me know. I would love to chat!

First Date
I like surprises. I would love for my first date with someone to be out of the ordinary for one or both of us. I am open to new experiences and love to learn about new places and people. My last first date was kite flying that included a picnic of great snacks and wine. What was yours?


Mail Settings
To send a message to ms94619 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke