amb12912: " "
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Manchester, New Hampshire
Details
24 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
amb12912 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Nursing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Just new to manchester, starting a new job as a nurse up here. I am pretty laid back and easy to please. When I'm not working you can find me on the beach or gym, grabbing drinks with friends, or just relaxing and listening to music, I'm down for almost anything.

I love country music and concerts in the summer. I've also been trying to get into running lately so of you have any good running tips let me know! I'm always looking for new things to try and adventures to go on. Basically, I am just looking for someone to who can have a good time going out or staying in, and if it turns into something, then great. So if you're interested shoot me a message, that's it for now :)

First Date
Coffee, grabbing drinks, dinner, beach, open to ideas :)
Just not the movies because then we can't talk...and how else are we suppose to get to know each other? haha


Mail Settings
To send a message to amb12912 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.