dugout102
Age: 39
Dating
Rucaz4cIm1
Age: 40
Long Term
J1212oo
Age: 33
Dating
njmadphatz: I am your "Hallmark" dream man!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Dubuque, Iowa
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
njmadphatz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Transportation


dating
Here I am!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Mark
I am fairly new to Dubuque and I am looking to make friends first and foremost. Perhaps I will get lucky and meet the right friend that I would love to call my girlfriend, but for now let's be friends and see where life takes us. To learn more about me, read further.

I am an educated, fun loving, simple and down to earth kind of guy. I am a twin as well, 2 out of 3 doctors said we were identical, but the 3rd one wasn't blind. Old Joke! I wear my heart on my sleeve sometimes and it can make a mess. I always give everyone the benefit of the doubt and treat everyone with respect.

I am a great cook and I really will try anything just about once. People always ask me why I am not doing that as a career. The answer is simple, I do not know how much I would love it, if I had to do it every day as a job!

I also love to travel when I can. I have been to a lot of the 48 contiguous states in my lifetime either camping or family vacations as well as my own personal trips. I have been to Canada a few times and Mexico once. I want to experience more of the world. I would love to go to the French Riviera (Nice, Monaco, etc..) as well as go on an Alaskan cruise.

First Date
A fun evening in a dive bar where we can throw darts, chat and get to know each other!


Mail Settings
To send a message to njmadphatz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.