Lori412: just me
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Lori412 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Individual Support Plan Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
So, what to say about me...
I'm 27, a graduate of Pitt, currently working for United Cerebral Palsy. I am living in my own place in East Pittsburgh. I'm very much into music, I'll listen to almost anything. I am friends with many local Pittsburgh bands, but don't go out to as many concerts as I used to. I also watch a lot of movies, a lot of comedies, psychological thrillers, horror films, and yes, some "chick flicks" and still even Disney movies on occasion. I'm content with doing just about anything as long as I'm with my friends. I like hockey, big penguins fan, though I don't really care too much about football or baseball. I've been dying to go to the shooting range but haven't made it for awhile. I like camping, in a tent or cabin. Love bonfires and everything else associated with them. I get along with most people, most of the time. Ask if you have any questions.