she_wolff
Age: 36
Hang out
michelle510: Ready for something new
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
michelle510 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a smart, funny woman looking to branch out and meet guys I might have overlooked in the past. I love love LOVE to cook and eat. Throw in some wine and I'm a happy camper. Picky eaters need not apply. I also enjoy walking, hiking, exercising, reading, and dancing. I tend to be a bit of a home body during the week, but would love a partner to explore all the bay area has to offer on weekends. I also enjoy any excuse to dress up and head out for a night on the town once in awhile. I'm quiet but not at all shy and would like to meet an easy-going, low drama guy (like myself) who is open to a long term relationship. My hope is to find someone special on this site, but I feel that's best accomplished by taking the time to get to know one another. I realize that accurately describing yourself requires that you are both honest and self aware. I like to think I am, but maybe the following likes and dislikes will offer a better picture the type of person I am:

Things I like: sarcasm, fire pits, rain, cheese, honesty, documentaries, straight shooters, wine, New Castle, NPR, dessert, yoga, kissing, tulips, the beach, 7 Little Words, water, trying new restaurants/cuisines.

Things I don't like: smoking, drugs, beer I can see through, country music, mushrooms, running, red lipstick, snow sports, romantic comedies, small talk, misunderstandings, cooking for people on restricted diets.

I'm not looking for the male version of myself (since he would likely have all my faults and short comings too). I think compatibility is important, but I want someone different enough to compliment me and challenge me at the same time.

Like most people on this site, I'm hoping to find someone special, but I'm not looking to fill any voids. I'm genuinely happy and feel like I'm in a great place in my life. I'm looking for an equally happy, independent person to spend time with. Message me if you think you fit the bill.

First Date
Anything involving cooking or eating. Museums make for great conversation. I love walking around and exploring new neighborhoods in Oakland and San Francisco.


Mail Settings
To send a message to michelle510 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke