zsa-zsa-zu: msipacsE ym si sihT
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Neverland, California
38 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Mixed Race, Pisces
zsa-zsa-zu is looking for a relationship.
Some college
for future discussion

Long day=deep couch sitting!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love music.. open to most genres. If it sounds good & the mood is right, I'll listen to it. Dancing for fun is a favorite past time. Latin dancing or goofing off at home to Iphone favorites or music videos is a way for me to stay fit and release stress. I am very diverse including being a lil bit country (smiling).
Im outgoing, but not a big party gal. The rare times that i do go out I drink light and have fun dancing without being intoxicated. Oh good times.
Whether im eating out, cooking at home, or gathering with friends.. food and mixed culture(s) are a big part of my life. On that note, working out to stay in shape is a must to balance things out. No matter what side of the sliding scale I'm on I will always be a little curvy.
I vary in activities. I range from R&R at hm to doing things in the city to being active outdoors. I also like sports, both watching & playing them.
I may be a plain jane on most days but there is a Sex in the City side to me also ;)

*** To any Person(s), companies, and or entities, You DO NOT have my permission to use my photographs or any part of my profile for any reason. ***

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to zsa-zsa-zu you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.