Age: 36
Hang Out
B-GRZY: Enjoy the little things... they happen more often.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
31 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
B-GRZY is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brandon
Hi there! I'm Brandon. I'm kind of person that has a good time no matter what I'm doing. I like watching comedies and stand up. Louis C.K. is a favorite of mine, along with Mitch Hedberg, Patrice O'Neal, Greg Giraldo and Bill Burr. I also like watching football (GO BEARS!!!) and MMA, like UFC and that. I am a bartender at around Skokie. It's a great time making drinks and conversing with interesting people. I am not picky about music and like a wide variety like alternative, rock, old school and underground hip hop, pop, and definitely oldies. I like to go out every now and then, but am perfectly content staying in and keeping it low key. On that note... looking for a girl to sit around and watch Walking Dead, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, and all my other stupid shows with. Lol. I'm a one girl kind of guy, and I'm looking for that in return.

First Date
Depends on what kind of interests we have in common. I'm up for anything from going to watch a sports event, playing a little pool or mini golf, to just being cliche and getting dinner and a movie or some ice cream.

Mail Settings
To send a message to B-GRZY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 70.