PricanDaddy: The last good man standing.
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Jersey city, New Jersey
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
PricanDaddy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
Hello ladies. I am 39 a father to a 15 yr old boy... I work hard to be finacially set. I'm fun, loving, caring, honest and loyal. Here to meet a sincere, genuine, good hearted female.. A cutie w/ a booty, lol... To go have fun and spend my free time w/... One that loves to laugh and is ready to build a good future together.. One that knows what she wants and is not afraid to go after it.. One that I could have great conversations w/ during the day and at night... One that is outgoing but a homebody at the same time.. If that makes sense :).. A family oriented girl w/ a good sense of humor to match my craziness for laughter....Lol.. Something short and simple about me and what I'm looking for..

First Date
A place where we can go and enjoy each others company... Talk and get to know each other... Lets have a good time say jokes and laugh....

Mail Settings
To send a message to PricanDaddy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married