ShmickBirdman: Looking For Change
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Port coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ShmickBirdman Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
drywall contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Well How can i separate myself from the rest of the creeps on here ? Well I Have a great sense of humour and like to joke around allot . but can be serious when the time is needed . Im 34 years old and have been single for 6 months. my past relationship has brought me a amazing 2 year old son that lives with me 15 days of the month so if you don't like kids then should stand clear :p .

For Fun i like to shoot pool , dance or just hang out watching movies . i play allot of softball during summer and also fall . but when have free time like to go camping , snowboarding or pretty much anything thats fun .

past 2 months i've dedicated myself to getting back into shape and should have the beach body back by spring :) .

This Site has Allot of Crazy chicks and guys alike so trying to sort through them is tough for guys just as much as girls im assuming .

So If you nuts , crazy stalker or just looking to waste people times or lying about yourself please don't msg me .