Jabadabadoo
Age: 34
Hang out
s_g_h: Looking to share life with someone...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orangeville, Ontario
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
s_g_h Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
design/programmer for auto industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Hello, I am a happy guy who loves to smile and laugh. I really am a simple person trying to make it honest. I'm a very down to earth guy that is a little shy until I get to know people, then tend to break out of my shell and become affectionate to those around me. I do believe myself to be a good person and I understand the importance of building a good friendship with someone in order to have an absolute loyal and committed relationship.

I have been enjoying a great and challenging career, a new house in a small town north of Toronto and sharing it with my cool cat.

I enjoy going out on occasional nights and taking weekend drives to a new scenery. I also can be a home-body, creating projects around the house, experiment with a new dish and then kick it back with a glass of wine, get all cozy and watch an entertaining movie.

I hope you take a moment to say hi :)

First Date
Lets go out as friends...make it simple and fun :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to s_g_h you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada