Tall-jus
Age: 27
Dating
BaysideGrl85: :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bayside, New York
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
BaysideGrl85 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm looking for someone who is confident, has a good sense of humor, motivated and mature. I'm an independent young woman who knows what she wants in life. I'm down to earth, good hearted, family oriented, caring, sarcastic at times and I love to laugh. In my free time I like to travel, dine out with friends, Go to the movies, See a Broadway show, Go out for a drink etc...I'm also open minded into trying new things, you only live once. As far as music goes I listen to a little bit of everything:Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Pop, House, Hip hop...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BaysideGrl85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married