TD1480
Age: 23
Long term
Seig010: Hilliard
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
Seig010 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Harry
I take classes at OSU. I like cooking, computers, shooting, driving, running, and I want to learn the guitar.
I recently got back into running. My leg is finally recovering. I'm getting back into the Spartan Runs and Marathons.
I'd like to take some road trips, but the last one didn't end so well...
A trained massage therapist told me I was good at giving massages. I've made people fall asleep before.
I have a tat and am planning my second one at the moment.
I'm aiming at a culinary arts/management degree.
Two people want to buy a food truck with me. It'll happen eventually.
Don't be scared to message me. I am easy to get along with, just keep the stupid and the drama away :J

PS: I wouldn't mind a running partner. If you have red hair, glasses, or tats/piercings it's a plus. I used to be in the army so if you've got that laid back/endurance-do what has to be done personality, we will get along well.

*Big Bonus if you like gaming, cooking, and running.*


Mail Settings
To send a message to Seig010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.