CamaroDream: Where have you been all my life?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chipley, Florida
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
CamaroDream is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
State of FL

July 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Glenn
PLEASE Have a picture or some ready to send. I posted mine and would like to see who I am talking with. Thanks.

My name is Glenn.
I hope to get the chance to meet you.
I like to get out and go, travel, hang at the beach, movies most kinds, even like to dance. I like to go to amusement parks .. I like to ride the coasters and get that thrill still.
I like to bike, a have a trail mountain bike, hike, canoe, 4 wheeling, even jet ski some. Oh, if you ever get the chance to go zip lining ... GO!! It's a lot of fun. I have been wanting to do the paddling board thing but haven't gotten the chance yet.
I am 6'0" and weigh 190 and for the past 2 years I have been working out with a small group that have really kept me motivated. It means a lot to be able to share in keeping yourself fit.
Looking for someone who is sweet and easy going who likes to go and do, so she needs to be fit, and weight proportional.
God and Jesus are a very important part of my life.
I hope you find me interesting ... Please send a note.

First Date
I think it's best to go out to eat somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. Then we should know pretty quick if we would like a second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CamaroDream you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 42 and 52.