showhorsegirl: today i went shopping and talk is still cheap!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Apple valley, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
showhorsegirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
i work







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About bridget
Hey... I'm looking for honesty and integrity. Now if you haven't clicked off my screen lol read on..

this is the challenge, think you can handle it? I'm not going to email you for three months before we meet.
If you don't have the guts to talk to me on the phone then don't bother sending me an email. I want someone who likes me for me because im honest and up front and you can't be threatened by that. Sometimes i travel a lot and i love my jobs and they are very important to me. So you need to be secure enough to trust me the same whether I'm on the road or right next to you. I need to have somebody who can intellectually challenge me on a regular basis because that might keep me interested in you.

First Date
I dont fuc in care



Mail Settings
To send a message to showhorsegirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.