megms9: Hello, how are you today?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
megms9 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Entrepreneur / Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello I'm Megan. I do what I love and love what I do. I'm super chatty, cheesy, goofy, a little loud, curious, sweet, honest, punny, & competitive. I enjoy a broad spectrum of company and a great conversation.

Im looking for a girl who want to hang out... such as... Grab drinks. Go on a run. Shoot some billiards. Swing some golf clubs :) Possibly play video games / watch movies and TV. Go bowling. Hiking? Ha. The possibilities are endless. I need a change in pace...

I have great friends and some fun/ amazing roomies but I'm looking for a friendship first... but if that friendship developes into something more, so be it. I am in no rush to wife up... if that makes sense.

Have a Great Day.

First Date
Makes plans with me? Happy Hour somewhere! Lets keep it casual ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to megms9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married