zooyork69
Age: 27
Dating
PuffTheMagicDragony: Let's get outside.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kimball, Minnesota
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
PuffTheMagicDragony Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
concrete worker/farmer


dating
Kutzfest August 16 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Timothy
Family and friends are very important to me. I love being outdoors, winter, spring, summer, fall, I enjoy it all. I'm a veteran, toured in Iraq and Afghanistan. Got to be stationed in Germany. I had so much fun over there touring around. I'm out of the army now and working concrete. I also work on a farm. I also like going out mountain biking with friends. Also chilling and watching the Wild play. I'm always down for that. Music, I love music. It fuels me. You know what else fuels me? Food. I love cooking new things. I don't know tons of recipes but it's fun learning more.

Well that's me in a nutshell. If you want to know more, ask away. I'm an open book.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PuffTheMagicDragony you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.