Chihuahua350: Looking for a friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Troy, (rens co.), New York
57 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Chihuahua350 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
customer service rep

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Sheila
I am looking for a FRIEND first, if something happens, it is a bonus. I am not beautiful, do not have a body to die for, I am just me, it's the inside that really matters. My family is a large part of my life and my rock and always will be. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to communicate, be supportive and understanding and be there for each other no matter what. Someone who enjoys being with family and meeting new friends, Going on walks, garage sales, car shows, concerts (love country music old and new), love going to the fair, just sitting and talking or holding hands while watching a movie at home or anything at all. I am a car nut and always have been, got that from my Dad. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, I am a tom girl at heart but I do enjoy getting dressed up and going out for a night with my special guy, or just enjoy quality spending time with that special person and doing nothing at all. If this is what u are looking for contact me, if not thanks for reading and good luck.

First Date
i think a first date should be in a public place where you can relax and get to know the other person. Talking and getting to know each other is a big plus to a friend or relationship.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chihuahua350 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 54 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.