southernlion: Act like a lady, think like a boss.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nevada, Missouri
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
southernlion Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Retail/student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Megan
Well let's see here how to begin this whole shindig.

I'm a small town girl. I could never live in a huge city. I love being able to see the stars at night. I love mudding, fishing, back roading, Bon fires, watching football, baseball, nascar, volleyball, basketball , shooting guns and hanging out with my crazy friends.

My family is my whole life. I have 11 siblings. 2 from my mom and 9 from my biological father. I've only met three of my siblings from my biological father. And yes, I am the oldest. My step dad is my dad. He will be the one to walk me down the isle one day. I love coming from a huge family.

I have a beautiful daughter. She was born February 2nd, 2014. We watched the Super Bowl together. And we cheered for the Seahawks because I absolutely defy the broncos. ( I'm a huge Kansas City Chiefs fan. )

I'm not saying I'm Miranda lambert or some other famous singer, but I'm told I can sing quite well. I'm also huge into dancing. Anything from two stepping, ball room, to just getting down.

I always have my daughter. So I very rarely go out. If I do, you'll find me on the back of a jacked up tailgate covered in mud or doing something crazy.

I hate people who tlk lyke dis. Huge pet peve! Please, you're educated, use grammar! If you message me and talk like that, I will not respond.

I'm currently attending MSSU, going for my bachelors degree in criminal justice. Eventually I want to become a Juvenile Detention officer or a Juvenile Counselor.

My friends call me Dr. Phil because I'm always listening to their problems and giving out advice. I love helping people I guess.

I do have three tattoos and I want a few more.
Anything else, feel free to ask :)

First Date
Somewhere we can talk :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to southernlion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 27.
Live in United States