andreTC123
Age: 40
Dating
Jmg151: Looking for active,friendly woman.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Andover, UK
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Jmg151 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Grounds maintenance contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About James
My hobbies include camping,keeping fit at the gym,cycling,walking in the country side,playing snooker and clothes shoping. My main goal in life is to keep building my business up for as long as I can. My job involves keeping all the grounds up together on large houses and estates.I like all different types of music especially 60s music including the Beatles and the rolling stones. Another keen interest of mine is animals. I grew up with loads of different animals around me as my family are animal mad! I would say I am a very active person who likes to keep busy and make the most out of my spare time whether it's going away for a long weekend or just having a brisk wallk in the fresh air followed by something nice to eat in a pub.I'm looking for someone who enjoyes getting out and about and having fun.My friends describe me as
Easy going
Active
Kind
Entertaining

First Date
Something to get the adrenalin going like a theme park then an Italian restaurant.