wcarl
Age: 56
Dating
jagaris: Your Turn!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Nj and ormond beach fl., New Jersey
Details
67 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Gray hair
Intent
jagaris is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
retired professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
OK......If you were choosing up sides, you'd definitely want me on yours. Born in NYC. I'm self reliant, educated, financially secure, responsible almost to a fault, and handy as all get out. Worked hard all my life mostly in the educational field and tried to do all the right things right and managed to achieve all of my goals in a honest and forthright mannner. Traveled a bit, had fun, and looking foward to the best years of my life with a new life partner. Own a beach side home in Ormond by the Sea, Fl. and a condo/ Townhome right outside NYC in Englewood NJ and enjoy both spots equally well. I also enjoy an occasional dry martini, cold, sans ice please, mostly in a social setting. I enjoy keeping fit and live a healthly lifestyle. Enjoy most things and am open to all else. If you would like to meet a funny, decent, sincere and honest man with integrity, send an arrow and lets get the fire started .jg

First Date
Meet at a quiet spot to get to know each other and go on from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jagaris you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.