mattdusty: It's Simple
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mayville, North Dakota
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
mattdusty is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Matt
Hey Look! It's a profile that doesn't use a list of adjectives, or the words 'wussup' or 'hookup'. Amazing, right?

But you're here to read about me, so here it goes. I've been divorced for awhile and I have three daughters with me part time. My hobbies include being geeky, saving the world, and things my kids tell me that I have to like - 'Let it Go' is still on that list. I enjoy music of all kinds, but I've been told by my friends that my dancing looks like a giraffe on fire. I don't have any pets, but I do have a passion for puppies. I'm not big on pina coladas and I haven't been to a beach in years.

My family and friends would probably describe me as kind and loyal and someone whom is always telling corny jokes. I try not to take life too seriously and also tend to be pretty sarcastic – and yes, I can take it as well as I can give it out! I think I probably talk too much once you get to know me but at first I might be a little quiet. I don't mind going to small town bars to hang out, because that is the only thing to do in North Dakota. I am ex-military, now working for the government as a super ninja of contract negotiating, wielding my pen of truthiness as the savior of taxpayers everywhere. I've traveled to many places and hope to travel more, but with a special woman at my side the next time around, enjoying each other in the Alps or by the ocean.

A couple of things I should point out about me. First and most importantly, I have three amazing kids part time, so if you're a parent too, then you understand where this is already going. Secondly, I live in a very small town that is about a 45 min drive to either Grand Forks or Fargo.....but I work in Grand Forks, so at least I am there every day. So if you are someone who wants to do something on the spur of the moment on a Tuesday night, understand that I may not be able do that.

I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to know you should ask me.

First Date
Does coffee and a nice dinner sound like a plan? I don't think that a movie is the ideal setting for a first date. Let's talk, laugh and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mattdusty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 29 and 38.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married