Serendipity_S
Age: 37
Dating
GFEZ: Still a novice but getting out there ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
GFEZ Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Luxury Goods







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About G
I took a vacation from this site to try something new, but the truth is that I have never been so disappointed in my life! Anyways I have decited to give POF another try and see what happens.

Basically, I'm a bit shy in the biginning since dating is a new thing for me again. But once we brake the ice I consider myself outgoing, active and adventures.
I enjoy working out and staying fit. When possible I like to take short or long road trips.
Riding roller coasters are the best! I just love the rush that you get especially when it's the first drop :)
I come from a traditional family and value most of the morals I was raised in. I don't believe in having too many friends but the ones I do have I've known since my childhood days and are more like family.
I hope to find my best friend and someone I can truly enjoy laughing with. I am a passionate woman and I'm not afraid to show my affection. As long as you're willing to except I will romance you the best way I know. :) ..... But let's not forget that we need to have chemistry before anything lol...
Happy searching...

First Date
.
Something simple... coffee or a winery. However, I can only do one glass of wine since I'm a light weight and don't drink as much anymore. :(


Mail Settings
To send a message to GFEZ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 44.
You must have a picture to contact this user.