kevin3005
Age: 39
Dating
ouderson
Age: 39
Dating
remo418: Know what you want? I do.
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Waco, Texas
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
remo418 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
broadcaster







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
Working outBroadcasting and being as goofy as i can be

About Me
My goal is to have my own production company one day. To be able to cover area sports 24/7 but in the mean time i will keep working my day job to pay the bills. I have a passion of broadcasting and even though its at a lower level and not on the mainstream radio or media, what i do do is very important to me and i work around some great people....okay about me...what can i say, it really does not matter what i say here, to know someone is to get to know them, personality and just what kind of person they are, i can sit here and tell you im this or that but ill just show you sometime. If you like you like if you dont okay...I am 44 set in my ways and been doing things for me, my two kids are grown and gone and we have a great relationship together but i have enjoyed being me finally. I would love to hang out with someone that can make me laugh, hold me and be my friend, just be you and lets enjoy things, to old and done with drama....i just want to have fun and laugh with someone...oh did i say that already. Enough rambling, i really have no idea what to tell you but im here, email me if you want and good luck to everyone.

First Date
My first date would be to take someone with me one of my live broadcast and have dinner and tape the entire date ...kidding...gesh