mrsshanna
Age: 35
Hang out
naveah81: I'm on my grown woman ish...keep the BS pushing!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
naveah81 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
pharmacy technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm just finding out that I'm in love with the gym. I work out 5-6 times a week....I just recently started working out and am really starting to feel the burn! LOL! I'm still working on going to medical school right now. I believe as long as I keep pushing toward my goals that the end result will justify the means.. I'm a single mother and I LOVE life! I love learning and doing new things. I love water and the beach. (even though I live in a desert) I love all music that is in good taste and love all foods and willing to try anything once. My FAVORITE is Italian food! I love me some baked ziti! I joined this site to meet new people and try new things. I’m no gold digger but I strongly believe in chivalry. Some of you may believe that chivalry died yesterday…I don’t share that belief! I’m all about having fun as well as being real! Be yourself and we’ll get along fine!

First Date
Letting the man be a man and planning it all! Has to be a "getting to know one another" experience. I don't want to leave a first date still not know his middle name or what high school he went to! LOL!!! Preferably hanging out at a coffee shop or grabbing some dinner. Like I said I'm no gold digger but if YOU ask ME out I expect you to pick up the check for a cup of coffee. Chivalry is not dead people!


Gifts Received