KatieLikesBikes: Hello!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
KatieLikesBikes Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher


dating
Biking in Rock Creek Park in Washington D.C.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Katie
Hello! I am an easygoing casual person who loves to spend time with like minded people. I am very active and have many hobbies, like biking, hiking, camping, and jogging. I consider myself to be a good cook and enjoy spending a few hours on a delicious meal, especially when I am cooking for others. I am particularly love riding one of my 3 bikes and I usually go on rides several times a week. I also like to volunteer once in a while.

I am a math teacher. I love my job and am proud of my career, although it can sometimes be frustrating and time consuming! My job and my active social life can keep me pretty busy.

My tastes in music are pretty broad. I like rock, pop, hip hop, alternative, classic rock, etc. When it comes to movies I prefer comedies, but a good action or drama is good when I'm in the mood. There are a lot of TV shows that I enjoy, here are a few: Top Chef, Modern Family, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Dexter, and Game of Thrones. I like reading too and usually have a book queued up on my Kindle.

First Date
For me an ideal first date is simple, fun, yet breaks the "dinner and a movie" cliche. It would be cool to go to a museum or an art gallery. We could check out a local band. Or try lunch at a restaurant that neither of us has been to. It would be cool to do something casual and fun while getting to know each other. Its also fine to keep it simple and grab some coffee. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to KatieLikesBikes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married