kingrex87: "Louisiana Love"
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Shreveport, Louisiana
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
kingrex87 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
musician-poet/







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Rex
Basically I'm a cool cat.I'm from Shreveport,Louisiana.I'm very easy to get along with and relatively easy on the eyes.I sing,write music and play the guitar.It's my only true love thus far.I also love to travel and have done so quite extensively in the United States.Just looking to meet cool chicks in the Shreveprt area.When it comes down to it I'm just an old fashioned country blues man at heart but don't get it twisted I'm extremely intelligent and street savy due to my southern upbringing and growing up dirt poor.So any sophisticated,mysterious,beautiful and intelligentl women around Shreveport interested in getting to know me don't be afraid to give me a holler.I'd love to hear from ya and you won't be disappointed I guarantee!I should also state that at this point Im mostly interested in a good time and casual encounters but hey who knows right.

First Date
I'm not very good at things like this because I tend not to care too much about materialistic or worldly things so I'd be more than happy to let you decide if you like.If not then we'll just have to see where the wind blows us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kingrex87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.