gagand6
Age: 29
Hang out
bigbang__
Age: 25
Long term
BCgirl_16
Age: 27
Long term
CyanSkies: Helloooooo
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
CyanSkies Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Artist/Small biz owner


dating
Me and my crazy make up!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello!

I'm a cheerful, quirky, easygoing girl, who loves a good zombie flick.

I run my own creative business from home, selling art and handmade jewelry. I also vend at a lot of fun markets/fairs.

Over the past year or so I've developed a huge interest in photography. I have a wonderful Nikon d60 camera, that I got while in university, and haven't looked back since! I love to spend a day roaming beautiful places, taking beautiful pictures.

Last year I had some artwork published in a book, which was SUPER exciting. It was even more exciting when I found it in Chapters (I think I squealed out loud). Definitely one off the bucket list!

I'm looking for a guy I really click with. Someone who's interested in going for walks/drives without any specific destination in mind; someone who doesn't mind me snapping pictures of neat things when we're out; someone who encourages and supports those they love; someone with goals and ambitions in life; someone who is ready to commit to one person.

I'm also into meeting new people & making friends!

Feel free to send me a message, I'd love to hear from YOU! :)







First Date
How about coffee and a walk? Something casual ;)