cptsnow69: Hey there! ;)
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
24 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
cptsnow69 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Firehouse subs shift manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Tyler
What's up? I'm a pretty chill dude. I'm sorta wild given the right opportunity. Also shy at first. I'm a very blunt and honest person of which can throw people off guard.
I play 6-string guitar, just a hobby been lacking the passed couple years. I love peace wisdom and insight. A little bit of a nerd. Time is most valuable to me. Hit me up if you want to know more, I have an open mind so don't be a total stranger :p you can talk to me.

First Date
Walking to enjoy the scenery around the old city or somewhere nice.
I like it to where both parties make decisions based on how each other feel. I'm not a controlling type by no means. Girls if you're with me, I honestly don't give a damn what you do, just be yourself :) restricting oneself can alter my view (how else can one get to know them even casually)


Mail Settings
To send a message to cptsnow69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 32.