TNfinewine: Looking for a Best Friend
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
70 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Taurus
TNfinewine is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am on the 5/2017 with great friend :-)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me

I am a recently retired financial professional who is looking to find calmness, richness, happiness and fun in a meaningful relationship!

I seek a friend and companion first and hopefully the rest will take care of itself. I enjoy sports, theater, cooking, gardening am a voracious reader. I like to laugh:-)

Enjoy all kinds of people and want to just take a chance and see what happens. I am very happy and positive about most things,

Folks who say what is on their mind are appealing to me.

I have worked really hard to unload any past "baggage" and now I am free and cleared for takeoff. Looking for my new "best friend"
If you have questions, please email me and I will be happy to respond. I am an open book :-)

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile...I wish everyone good luck in their journey here on POF and in their lives!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date: Coffee, drinks or dinner and quiet conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TNfinewine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 91.
You must have a picture to contact this user.