busybee123456
Age: 39
Friends
twinkies999
Age: 37
Dating
kdh3213: Any real men..left...lol ???
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
kdh3213 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Foodie
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Kimberly
I'm a mother and my children are my first priority, but even the best of mothers need that special person. In my free time I enjoy being outdoors fishing, swimming, camping, and shooting bows. I enjoy the simple
things in life like relaxing on my deck with a cold beer in hand, but my favorite is watching my kids play. I'm planning on returning to school in the fall to become a nurse. What I think makes me unique is that I'm self sufficient for a girl....meaning i dont need a man to mow my yard for me or fix my brakes, also dont think I wont tell it like it is! lol. Not being rude but I will tell you if I dont agree with something, i'm not a good liar! I enjoy all types of music and its a big part of me!love it!

First Date
Would love to go out for a nice dinner and conversation, see how things go. Maybe go for a walk some where nice and scenic and just get to know each other better.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kdh3213 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married