cardenas1006
Age: 41
Friends
vgutierrez34
Age: 37
Friends
Paloma9022
Age: 41
Friends
Maharette2268: Where for out thou ... my soul mate?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fontana, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
Maharette2268 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Secretary (Public Safety)


dating
My trip to Ireland in October 2012.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am outgoing and independent. I've gone to the movies, museums and even Las Vegas by myself and have no problem with it. I still say it's better to have someone to spend the moment with. I love to go dancing with friends and can't wait until the next get together. I am no where near a high maintenance person, but sometimes it's nice to get dressed up for a special occasion. I am also a vegetarian, but I have no problem frying up a burger on the grill for someone else. Strange huh? Lets see...I love it when it rains. I love to get those "last minute" phone calls from friends for get togethers. It's never too late. I love to go to Disneyland at night and see the park lit up. Oh, and I am not a shopper and stay far away from malls. Other things I enjoy doing are: swimming, riding bikes, horse-back riding, martial arts, reading, salsa dancing and scuba diving.

Favorite Books: Pride & Prejudice, Harry Potters Series, classic novels. I loved The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons. Just finished: 1984. Very interesting book. Love anything on Europe and traveling too. I just started listening to: Brave New World.

Favorite TV Shows: Chuck, The Office, Parks and Rec., 24, Stargate Atlantis, M.A.S.H., The West Wing, Lost, Burn Notice, Breaking Bad, Ghost Hunters, Reno 911, Firefly, Game of Thrones, True Blood, The Newsroom, Monty Python. Also, am a huge Sci-fi fan.

I love to play Poker or Trivia Games.

Favorite Foods: Indian, Thai, Mexican. Love coffee.

Favorite Travel spots: Las Vegas, New York, London, Venice, Greek Islands, Turkey, Ireland.

Favorite Holiday: Halloween.

Favorite Football Team: The Jets (Yes, my sad, poor Jets) / USC

Enough about me... what about you...?

About my perfect match: I am looking for someone who is just as independent as I am. Someone that would be up for an unplanned trip at the last minute. I enjoy spending time with someone who likes to travel. I plan on doing a lot of traveling in the future. I just recently went to Ireland. So beautiful. Still want to go to Scotland, Italy, Germany (Europe). I like someone who is "semi-athletic". I "try" to workout several times a week. The romance department has been kind of slow lately due to previous school and work schedules. I would like to be involved with someone who is a little old fashioned and will take the time to get to know me, instead of rushing into a relationship. I am also very close to my family and plan on staying in California, near them for now. If you want to know more ... stop by and say Hi! Talk to ya soon.

First Date
I consider a good date to be: walking on the beach while the sun is going down, sitting in a booth and having a nice quiet dinner together, going to the movies or even staying home, cuddling up on the couch with a good action-packed movie. I think a good "first" date would be going to a museum or outdoor event and getting to walk around and talk freely without having to do the normal sit down dinner date that always seems uncomfortable (at least to me).