susie_q426: I'm just me :-)
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mather, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
susie_q426 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I hunt and kill aliens.







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Susie
I enjoy the finer things in life. Like flowers, fine linens and adjustable restraints.
I think tattoos are sexy as hell.
I think that Jaws is the best horror movie ever made and I think that Shark Week rocks.
I read books without pictures.
I work the NY Times Crossword Puzzle in pen. Sometimes, it gets messy.
I drink, I smoke and I swear. I don’t apologize, I embrace my vices and we’re old friends.
I believe that punctuation saves lives. As in “Let’s eat, Grandma!” vs. Lets eat Grandma!
Sometimes I ride shopping carts. I like adventure.
I make up words at random. Like funkilicious. Yes, that was F U N K.
I work for a living and I enjoy it.
I love to cook and I’m pretty good at it.
I like to give massages. I give great thumb.
I prefer listening to music than watching TV.
I'm a saucy wench and love Ren Faires.
I'm pretty good with a Nerf gun.
I enjoy sunsets, walks on the beach and poking dead things with a stick.
I believe that kissing is an art form.
I think that scintillating words can be enticingly sexy.
I embrace my crazy.
I’m fun and I laugh easily. I crack myself up all the time…
I love cars. Driving them, shows, races and generally looking at them and rubbing up against them. Not all the time though, that would just be weird.
I’m not a huge sports fan other than hockey, GO SHARKS! but if you take me to a game, I will scream and cheer on your favorite teams. Yeah, I’m a screamer.
I'm a mom and a grandma and yeah, I rock them like a boss.
So I suppose I’m looking for someone who wants to talk with me, laugh with me, explore the world or just the backyard with me.

Send me a message if you're interested in knowing the real me :-)

First Date
I like surprises.


Mail Settings
To send a message to susie_q426 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.