Tuca2012: Laugh, Love and Live!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brasil ( current place), California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Tuca2012 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
MoviesTravelWork out and dinning

About Me
Well, I have decided to be here because i think it is a nice way to meet people since i dont go to bars. I am from brazil and I lived n the U.S for 8 years. I love to be around friends and family. I consider myself extrovertid, loving, hard worker, ambitious and most of all christian. God is all in my life. I would love to find a company to enjoy my life together, travel and explore new things in life. I just moved back to Brazil last May 2013. I know we are far far away lol... But that's ok. I still believe that if it is mention to be it will be. Someone who likes the brazilian culture and likes Brazil would be a plus for me. I love California and would consider living there again ;).

First Date
I would like to go for a coffee pr dinner depending on the person.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tuca2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter