Findinganewhappy: Let's meet and go from there
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Findinganewhappy is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Instructional assistant


dating
2-4-13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
LaughingDay tripsOld towns
Holding handsThe oceanGetting to know new people anything with the right person is fun

About Me
I am honest and faithful. I don't get involved in drama .
A sense of humor is a must. Laughter truly is the best medicine!
I miss a true companion. I enjoy so many things but doing them alone is just not for me.
I love live theater, ballet but also camping and riding quads.
Lets start communicating and see what happens. You never know right?!

First Date
Sporting event, bowling, riding the ferry to SF, what do you think???


Mail Settings
To send a message to Findinganewhappy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke