countrystrong
Age: 46
Long term
04Lucy: anyone out there
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Woodland, California
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
04Lucy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like to BBQ for friends, enjoy the outdoors, love to read, enjoy good music but no rap
love the ocean
enjoy country and western music
enjoy county fairs
Not much to tell am a widow was married for almost 40 years.
My children are grown and married.I have 2 grandchildren
Have no pets the last ones were birds found them a home
wasn't home long enough to care for them I was traveling almost 4 months
out of the year at the time, now I am home and working on the house
I am a one man women don't play games life is to short
I try hard to always do the right thing

First Date
To meet some where in a coffee shop or have a drink and talk
to see if there is a connection .


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 04Lucy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married