NJ2CA_95: Here's to us finding what we're looking for.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
NJ2CA_95 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Creative Director


dating
May 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
All my friends say I'm the most easy-going girl they know—no drama. At the same time, I love to have a good time and add life to the party. I absolutely love my family and friends, they mean the world to me. I've always been active in sports. I played soccer through college and now love to run, go to the gym, play golf and just enjoy this amazing city we live in. You can usually find me poolside or at the beach. I enjoy hanging at home with a good movie and some wine... just as much as a nice dinner out and a movie or theater. I also love to go dancing and listening to great music. I am looking for someone to share my happiness with me... maybe that's you?

I am looking for someone who brings out the best in me, loves life, SURPRISES me and can make me laugh. Trust me, I will do the same and I am a giver in a relationship. I am seeking someone who has strong family values, loves and respects their mother, is genuinely sweet and a gentleman, romantic, someone I can share a bottle of red wine with, athletic, likes to dance, keeps a smile on my face, no drama, no flakes. And for me it's all about chemistry and it must be undeniable where we crave to see eachother ;) Oh and golf is my happy place so if you love to golf, extra points for you!

After a few years of being divorced, I am ready to find the one.... I am ultimately seeking a relationship with someone who accepts that I am amicably divorced with two children I have 50% of the time.

Profile's with photos only please... did I mention tall, dark features and handsome a plus? ha ha...

First Date
I would love to keep the first date pretty mellow and meet up for coffee or a drink. Let's see if there is chemistry and go from there :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to NJ2CA_95 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke