Genuine-honest-really: if you say hi i wont ignore you ;-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South lincolnshire pe12, UK
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Genuine-honest-really Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Photographer
Profession
photographer


dating
So tired long week damn scary LOL






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
What do you want to know ? I love to laugh and have a great day or night out. I enjoy being outside ! love the outdoors especially the woods any woods love wildlife too bit of camping too ;-)
My work is varied and interesting and can be seen on many social media platforms if your interested ! Or just want your pets immortalised I'm always looking for subjects.

Enjoy lots of sports anything from bikes to boats, prefer a boat bike seats in your forties painful. I like to keep myself in shape I've not got a six pack showing anymore, but neither has it become a party seven hanging over my belt. I'm as my daughters friends say a big unit I think that means broad shoulders and a big chest !

Oh and I can juggle and teach you how too in no time at all

My friends say I'm fun to be around when you know me. Loyal like a labrador and will protect those I love like a doberman ;-)

I'm a freelance photographer taking pet photographs especially equine. I'm happy to do the long email thingy, but prefer face to face to see if there is a spark. Love the night sky with a full moon! Walks on the beach, in a wood, along a local river bank or in the park.


My music collection is varied goes from R&B , through Funk and beyond and I love northern soul YES I can dance and do!

Films I can watch and enjoy most of them. Love a good movie.

Have traveled extensively over the years all over the globe and still love to travel. I am now trying to explore the UK as and when I can If I'm working somewhere I like to take a day or two to explore before or after if possible.

Anything else you want to know just ask i'll answer

First Date
What ever we both agree and no pressure relaxed chat and a drink.
Cafe , walk in the woods or the beach followed by hot chocolate and a bag of chips with lots of vinegar yum