Aubergine_
Age: 49
Long term
Sapphire450: Nice guy wanted!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rockaway, New Jersey
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Sapphire450 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Medical assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Are you looking for a woman with a good sense of humor, romantic and outgoing? Well look no further (hopefully)! I love to go to sporting events, restaurants and to be out on the town, but I also love to stay home and relax watching movies of all kinds with that special someone.

I am generous, honest and loyal. I am not the jealous type. I respect someones space or ideals.

I can be someone you feel proud to be around. I really enjoy cooking(. I love the old school Vegas style! Elvis, Sinatra. I Love spending time with family and friends.

The sun in my face, the waves of a beach or siting by the pool can't be beat!. I like all kinds of music from Oldies to hip hop.

I am looking for someone with similar interests. Someone, who is outgoing and is willing to experience new things. Someone who is sure what they want, secure about themselves, and secure with me.

I am on this site because I want to meet that special someone. Someone to grow with. Share experiences, old and new. Enjoy the good things that life has to offer.

Are you the one? Let's find out! : )

First Date
A Nice restaurant where we we could talk and get to know each other and laugh !


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sapphire450 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter