GinaLeigh72: Roller derby saved my soul
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Monroe, Louisiana
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
GinaLeigh72 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Mom/student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
First off I don't go mud riding, fishing or hunting. Im not a country girl. I don't like to get dirty and I don't pee in the woods.

I am 27 years old. I'm a single mom. My son is 5 years old. I have a 2 cats. One is an ***hole, the other is the HNIC of the kitty fight club.
I am in school for Business Management. I have about 5 months left. I plan on opening my own business eventually.

My socks never match. I think I'm a pretty awesome cook. I could totally kick your ass in a Nerf gun war! . I support local underground music. I LOVE going to see bands play. I started doing roller derby a little over a year ago and I LOVE it! I get up most mornings and either go running on the levee or skating in the park. When I am at home I am either doing homework, reading or sleeping.

I don't have a specific type when it comes to looks. I like tall guys n short guys, hairy guys bald guys, guys with red hair, guys with black hair and so on. I will not date a guy with out a job or a future ahead of them.

First Date
Do not ask me to come to your house for a "movie date" cuz that's not happening. You can take me out somewhere.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GinaLeigh72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married