lounging_tiger34: Looking for something more......
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Lathrop, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed Color
Intent
lounging_tiger34 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nursing


dating
@ work on break :))






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love the beach and just about any activity that involves water. I aspire for greatness at least as long as I am raising my children. I would consider myself an optimistic realist if there is such a thing. I like to see the glass as half full but realize that at times the glass can be half full of sour milk =} I like almost every kind of music. If the mood calls for it I'll listen to it. It's whatever moves me in the moment. If it feels good.....Enjoy :))
I am currently embarking on the latest crazy chapter of life. Back to school to finish my nursing degree. I realized that as kids get older they cost more and if I'm to provide for them I've got to do better. So here I go....
Now, just because I am swamped with kids, school and work I don't think I should deny myself the luxury of romance. I am a fun, loving, sexy woman. I am looking for a gentleman that is at least as tall as I am. And men please do not waste your time on me if you are habitually unemployed. Been there done that. Never again! There has got to be a man out there who meets my standards and can also be flexible and loyal. Here's to optimism....

First Date
Something fun somewhere Mello =}