QueenV1984: Not your typical All American girl :-)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Native American Aries with Brown
Intent
QueenV1984 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
None







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Well hello there boys! I am 28. I spend time between two homes: Sacramento and Sonoma County. I have to wonderful kids. I am a full time student. I love cars. I am a HUGE Giants fan, so if you like the Dodgers close this profile now! Ha jk.I also love my 49ers!!! I am also into racing. You can find me on a Saturday night at the local racetrack either being a spectator or being a passenger in my dads Bomber.

Anyways, I am a highly energetic. I love to do all kinds of stuff like be outdoors and travel. I think I have an awesome sense of humor. I love to laugh and make people laugh...you can't take life too seriously.

What I'm looking for: FRIENDS!! and who knows maybe something more. I like guys who are not too full into themselves. I ain't gonna lie I'm very into men in uniform. I would love a Guy who would accompany me to 49ers and Giants games. Also, someone who wouldn't mind coming g with me too the zoo with my babies. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A SENSE OF HUMOR DONT BOTHER!!