Frecklee: How far are you willing to cast your line...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Newport, pa & baltimore co. md, Pennsylvania
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
Frecklee is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Sr. Policy Advisor

Go Eagles! 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Wendy
Well, I am taking a new approach. I have definitely learned a lot about others and more importantly about myself. I am mature, professional, 100% honest and straightforward; and desire to find someone with similar characteristics. I have recently changed jobs and now work in the Baltimore, MD area. I have 5 children, only four still at home (11, 10 and 7 yr. old twins). I own my home and have lived in the Central PA area for ten years. I am not looking for a man to be my childrens' father, they have one; but ultimately the man that becomes a significant person in my life will also need to be a great role model for my children. Though I do not mind if you have children, I am not having anymore of my own.

Intelligence, maturity and honesty goes a long way with me. There needs to be both physical and mental chemistry. Texting and talking is a good start, but meeting and interacting gives a clearer picture. I go to Zumba classes, enjoy watching football (Eagles), basketball, baseball (Phillies) and other live sports. I love to cook, bake, clean...all that domestic stuff...and I love to talk, so don't be shy, just be real.

First Date
For me it's just about spending time getting to know the person you are with, so I am really open to anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Frecklee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married